NEWS

It’s that time of year!

The holidays are officially here!!  H0w do I know that?  WE are on HSN, the trees are up and the holiday sets have begun!

Maggie and I started our shows last night at HSN and we are having a blast.  There is nothing better then selling holiday sets.  It gets everyone so excited, and we have so much FUN.

Last night we got the party started with a host pick and we shared a set with the KORRES girls… check it out!

Benefit and Korres holiday fun

 

 

 

 

Also on Wednesday, November 30th  HSN features “24 Hours of Beauty” benetint, BADgal lash and foxy lady gloss (all full size).

Below are our times for Thursday.. don’t miss out

Thursday, December 1st

4am EST/ 1am PST

4pm EST/ 1pm PST

8pm EST/ 5pm PST Beauty Report!

 

We will have some never before seen products that you don’t want to miss out on… I’ll give you a hint ( it comes in a BOX)

Don’t forget to call in if you want to chat with Maggie and I and get the latest scoop on Benefit!

 

 

5 Responses to “It’s that time of year!”

Read below or add a comment...

  1. Aber ich bin mir sicher, dass sich bei der nächsten passenden Gelegenheit, sprich einem guten oder sehr guten Jahrgang, die Preisspirale wieder in die andere Richtung bewegen wird. Die preise von 2005 waren noch nicht wirklich die historischen Höchststände.

  2. Losing Curzi could not have hurt that much as they will be playing in the county finals Friday. Also I am hearing that Gill just lost big to Rutgers Prep in the Prep state finals. Voorhees vs NH on Friday should a great game, Voorhees lost to NH twice this year, I can’t see it happening a third time, good luck to all teams playing the county finals.

  3. Jag tycker idén med en flerfilig väg ner mot Gamla Stan är idiotisk.I andra städer runt om i Europa begränsar man nu trafiken i och runt de medeltida stadsdelarna, men här ska vi köra på.//Claes

  4. you explained thing in simple terms they didn't understand. Then you explained them in psychological terms, they ignored that. Maybe silence works best with the deaf."Try explaining in spiritual terms, IF you can. Many will appreciate that.

  5. Syank says:

    రవి, కథ బాగుంది. కానీ 2131 దాకా ఆగక్కర్లేదేమో ఆ కథలోని తాత’ మనమే కావొచ్చు. My vision of the fuutre is more cynical Closer to The Stepford Wives’ (or Husbands, for that matter)

Add a Comment...

*