WHAT'S NEW

hello flawless! foundation on HSN

I am here in HSN sudios, Tampa FL getting ready for our WORLD PREMIERE OF HELLO FLAWLESS OXYGEN WOW LIQUID FOUNDATION!!

HSN will be the only place in the WORLD that you can get this new launch. In my opinion, this is one of the best product that we have EVER made.  It has completely changed the way I think about the “f” word, and by that I mean, “foundation.”

I always prided myself on being a girl who DIDN’t wear foundation… but now I say it with pride that I DO!

Hello flawless oxygen wow! liquid foundation is so lightweight, it applies like a tinted moisturizer for build-able coverage but performs like a foundation.  It goes on smooth (especially over the POREfessional), and makes skin look smooth, and well, FLAWLESS. Major plus: it has SPF 25 PA+++ for high performance sun protection. I love it so much that I decided to show you what I look like (gasp!) bare faced, so you can see what a difference it makes.

Don’t judge me on the lighting, this was taken from my hotel bathroom with my iPhone at around 6 am…

YIKES this is dedication

Now with a little hello flawless oxygen wow!…and I mean WOW!

ahhh I feel better already!

Take a look, I swear it’s mine!

wouldn't leave the house without

 

Now it’s time for the A squad, or what I like to call “my transformers”…

hello flawless oxygen wow!, bella bamba, high brow, they're real, hoola

And now I am a happy camper!

finally I got my confidence back...that was rough

Check out our shows tonight on HSN and be the first to peep our outta this world liquid foundation…

3am (EST) / 12am (PST)

10am (EST) /7am (PST)

3pm (EST) / 12pm (PST)

8pm (EST) / 5pm (PST)

 

One Response to “hello flawless! foundation on HSN”

Read below or add a comment...

  1. Lauren Lavoie says:

    Amazing! I am dying to get my hands on the foundation! I love the powder! But sadly the foundation is not available in Canada yet. Grrr

Add a Comment...

*